Five Poems Published in Erbacce

Liverpool-based publishing house erbacce just sent my way to Singapore their issue # 48. This issue features six poets, including myself. Five of my poems found a fine place there, for which I am very grateful. The journal is available for purchase by subscription and via the publisher’s sale page.

Erbacce is Italian for  ‘weed’, and alludes to the journal’s intention to spread, to grow and “take over the garden.”

This “proudly” independent journal is edited by Alan Corkish and Andrew Taylor. I read the current issue and I highly recommend it!

thumbnail_phototastic-1_11_2017_38e1e13e-2e3b-407a-99b8-7432c24445033

Leave a Reply

